Unity Medical Center

164 W. 13th St., Grafton, ND 58237 







Governing Board of Trustees

The Unity Medical Center Governing Board of Trustees is ultimately responsible for fulfilling the mission of Unity Medical Center by serving Grafton and its surrounding area with a dedicated and caring staff, promoting health care for the community, and serving its needs through all stages of life. The Board of Trustees has the overall accountability for the charitable, clinical practice, and scientific mission and purposes of Unity Medical Center as set forth in its Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws.


Board Members:

Jo Petersen, President

Pastor Chris Gaule, Vice President

Amy Vollrath, Secretary/Treasurer

Roger Gorder

Todd Morgan

Dr. Heidi Paulson

Dr. Joshua Omotunde

Russell Carignan

Tom Campbell