Skip to main content

Board Members

Individuals serving on the Unity Medical Center Foundation Board assist with fundraising activities and related projects. Board members foster philanthropic support within the communities in order to support the mission and goalsĀ of Unity Medical Center.

  • Brian Van Bruggen


  • Alysia Osowski

    Vice President

  • Todd Burianek
  • Russell Carignan
  • Barb Dusek
  • Paul Dusek
  • Ranell Hanson
  • Jenny Holand
  • Kristina Peterson
  • Brad Schanilec
  • Patrick Such
  • Alan O'Neil
  • Jessica Sobolik
  • Deb McKay


  • Vonda Collette

    Ex Officio

Powered by Firespring