Skip to main content


Who We Are

Board Members

The Unity Medical Center Foundation board consists of 12 voting members, including Unity Medical Center's Chief Nursing Officer and a liaison from the UMC governing board.

Individuals serving on the Unity Medical Center Foundation Board volunteer their time to assist with fundraising activities and related projects in the community. They decide where donors dollars are directed to best meet the needs of Unity Medical Center and its patients.

Non-voting members of the board include the UMC CEO and the Foundation staff (executive director and coordinator).

  • Brian Van Bruggen


  • Alysia Osowski

    Vice President

  • Todd Burianek
  • Russell Carignan
  • Barb Dusek
  • Paul Dusek
  • Ranell Hanson
  • Jenny Holand
  • Candace Kostrzewski
  • Kristina Peterson
  • Brad Schanilec
  • Patrick Such
  • Alan O'Neil

    Unity Medical Center CEO

  • Jessica Sobolik

    Foundation Executive Director

  • Deb McKay

    Foundation Coordinator